Seeded entry list now available

Winners from 2020


What an entry list we have!

It's a full list of 100 cars headed by the most recent winners of the rally, Frank Bird/Jack Morton.  They are followed by the two drivers tied on points at the head of the MSN Circuit Rally Championship Barry Morris and Neil Roskell.

There's quality and variety throughout the field as you can see at this link