By Andrew, 23 October, 2023

The next running of the MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages will be on Saturday 20th January 2024.

Supplementary Regulations, published 15th November, and links to the Entry System are available from the Competitors page. 

Spectator tickets are expected to be made available soon by MSV.  We’ll include a link on the Spectator page when we have more information.

For more information see the Competitors/ Marshals / Spectator pages.



By Andrew, 21 January, 2023

After a great day's rallying our top 3 is:

1.  Car 3 - John Griffiths/Emma Morrison - Ford Fiesta R5. (centre of picture)

2. Car 12 - Paul Murro/Callum Cross - Ford Fiesta Rally 2 (left of picture)

3 Car 2 - John Stone/Callum Young - Volkswagen Polo GTI R5 (right of picture)

Congratulations them and our class winners.

Thanks to all our competitors, our volunteer marshals and organisers and to the great crowd of spectators. 

Full results at Stage Times in Position Order (

M&H Photography Gallery