Thank you for supporting the 2024 rally


            Our Top 3 drivers, sadly missing the co-drivers who'd attempted to escape a further drenching! 

Top 3 crews overall.

    1. Michael Igoe/Will Atkins - Citroen C3 Rally 2

    2. John Griffiths/Emma Morrison - Ford Fiesta R5

    3. Ollie O’Donovan/Ashleigh Morris - Hyundai I20 R5

Class results, and all other results information is here:


Reference copy of the 2024 Supplementary Regulations

This is available from this link




Twitter Mentions